Artist: Eye Surface   
Title: State Of Nonexistence EP
Format: Digital
Release date: 14th of November 2018
Cat no: VNTGRDS2-002

︎  ︎  ︎  ︎  ︎ 



A1. Eye Surface - Intro (Final Frontier)
A2. Eye Surface - Depart (feat. Kate Dilemma)
A3. Eye Surface - Time
A4. Eye Surface - Everlasting

All tracks written and produced by Eye Surface. Mixed By Eye Surface, mastered by Chris Avantgarde. Courtesy of VNTGRD, an Avantgarde Media Ltd Company. Imagery by Eye Surface. Artwork by Matt Beck (Clqqng).